Home » Archives by category » Crime Log (Page 14)

Crime Log …2/22/13

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Wednesday, February 13 through Tuesday, February 19. Wednesday, February 13 At midnight a person reported being assaulted at an establishment in the…

Crime Log …2/15/13

By Ian Perrotta This week’s crime log covers Wednesday, February 6 through Tuesday, February 12. Wednesday, February 6 At 8:54 p.m. on 2/5/13 two subjects were placed under arrest for…

Crime Log …2/8/13

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Tuesday, January 29 through Tuesday, February 5.   Tuesday, January 29 At 12:15 a.m. a woman was placed under arrest for a…

Crime Log … 2/1/13

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Wednesday, January 23 through Tuesday, January 29. Wednesday, January 23 At 7:05 p.m. on 1/22 two men were placed under arrest after…

Crime Log …1/25/13

  By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Tuesday, January 15 through Wednesday, January 23. Tuesday, January 15 At 6 a.m. a man reported that a known party stole…

Crime Log …1/18/13

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Wednesday, January 9 through Monday, January 14. Wednesday, January 9 At 12:44 a.m. a subject was placed under arrest for driving with…

Crime Log …1/11/13

  By Ian Perrotta This week’s crime reports covers Jan. 2 through Jan. 8.   Wednesday, January 2 A crash occurred at Mitchell and Commor. A crash occurred at Poland…

Crime Log …1/4/13

  The week’s crime reports cover Dec. 27 through Jan. 1.   Thursday, Dec. 27:   At 11 p.m. a man was arrested at a house on Danforth St. for…

Crime Log …12/14/12

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Monday, December 5 through Wednesday, December 12.   Wednesday, December 5   At 10:10 p.m. a man was placed under arrest in…

Crime Log …12/7/12

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Thursday, November 29 through Tuesday, December 4. Thursday, November 29 Officers responded to an address in the 12000 block of Grand Haven…