Home » Archives by category » Crime Log (Page 15)

Crime Log … 2/1/13

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Wednesday, January 23 through Tuesday, January 29. Wednesday, January 23 At 7:05 p.m. on 1/22 two men were placed under arrest after…

Crime Log …1/25/13

  By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Tuesday, January 15 through Wednesday, January 23. Tuesday, January 15 At 6 a.m. a man reported that a known party stole…

Crime Log …1/18/13

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Wednesday, January 9 through Monday, January 14. Wednesday, January 9 At 12:44 a.m. a subject was placed under arrest for driving with…

Crime Log …1/11/13

  By Ian Perrotta This week’s crime reports covers Jan. 2 through Jan. 8.   Wednesday, January 2 A crash occurred at Mitchell and Commor. A crash occurred at Poland…

Crime Log …1/4/13

  The week’s crime reports cover Dec. 27 through Jan. 1.   Thursday, Dec. 27:   At 11 p.m. a man was arrested at a house on Danforth St. for…

Crime Log …12/14/12

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Monday, December 5 through Wednesday, December 12.   Wednesday, December 5   At 10:10 p.m. a man was placed under arrest in…

Crime Log …12/7/12

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log covers Thursday, November 29 through Tuesday, December 4. Thursday, November 29 Officers responded to an address in the 12000 block of Grand Haven…

Crime Log … 11/30/12

By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime Log review police reports from Nov. 20 through Nov. 27. Tuesday, November 20 At 12:30 a.m. a subject was issued an ordinance violation for…

Crime Log …11/23/12

By Ian Perrotta This week’s daily crime reports span from Nov. 13 to Nov. 19.   Tuesday, November 13 At midnight a resident of the 2600 block of Holmes reported…

Crime Log …11/16/12

  By Ian Perrotta This week’s Crime log covers Thursday, November 8 through Monday, November 12. It’s a little shorter than usual, but that’s because we wanted to leave plenty…