Home » Archives by category » Crime Log (Page 19)

Crime Log 3/9/12

By Alan Madeleine Taken from Hamtramck Police reports for the dates of Thursday, March 1 to Tuesday, March 6. From Thursday, March 1:  A man was arrested at his…

Crime Log 3/2/12

By Alan Madeleine This week’s Crime Log was compiled from police reports from between Thursday, Feb. 23 to Wednesday, Feb. 29. Thursday, Feb. 23:  A man reported that he…

Crime Log … 2/24/12

By Alan “I Like Doughnuts Too” Madeleine Taken from Hamtramck Police reports from Wednesday, Feb. 15 through Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2012. From Wednesday, Feb. 15:  A man reported that…

Crime Log …

By Alan “Grapefruit Face” Madeleine From Friday, Feb. 3:  A man and a woman were arrested for violating the public health code (uh-huh) after a traffic stop at 1:49…

Crime Log …

By Alan “McGruff” Madeleine From Sunday, Jan. 29:  A man was arrested for assault and battery following an incident in the 2600 block of Holmes.  A woman reported…

Crime Log …

By Alan R. Madeleine • Note that the crime report for Friday, Jan. 20, 2012 was missing. From Saturday, Jan. 21, 2012  At 11:18 p.m. the night before, three…

Crime Log …

By Alan R. Madeleine This week’s Hamtramck Crime Log is compiled from police reports from Sunday, Jan. 15 through Tuesday, Jan. 24. From Sunday, Jan. 15:  A man was…

Crime Log …

By Alan R. Madeleine This week’s Hamtramck Crime Log is compiled from police reports from Wednesday, Jan. 4 through Sunday, Jan. 8. From Wednesday Jan. 4:  During the day…

Crime Log 01/13/2012

By Alan R. Madeleine This week’s Hamtramck Crime Log is compiled from police reports from Friday, Dec. 30 through Jan. 3. From Friday, Dec. 30: (At 8:25 p.m. Thurs. eve.)…